[08-27-2022] busy busy busy

oops. definitely have not written anything in here in so long. this month has been so busy. i have finished my internship i was working during the summer. there was a two week period where i had to isolate because i got exposed to monkeypox lmao. it gave me so much time to work on this site.

this week i started my first week of my senior year of university. so far its been mostly review from classes from last year and all that. so content-wise it is not so bad at all. but i already can tell this semester will be very busy.

one cool thing is i am taking a class on nuclear power generation! in my senior year of high school i considered taking nuclear physics as a major in college but i was like.. thats too hard and niche. but this class might be really cool. i'm taking it with a friend. also i asked the instructors what the grade distribution is like they said basically everyone gets an a or b... so hopefully thats true.

i honestly like walking campus between classes too. this entire week i have been getting compliments everyday from random people. my hair, my clothes, my glasses, my piercings. honestly so slay... finally feeling more confident and sexy :) i guess this is what happens when you grow up.